People -

People -

Scientists

 Anne-Sophie Walker
Research engineer
(Responsable d'équipe)

Population genetics & Microbiology

01 89 10 13 18
anne-sophie.walker@inrae.fr

Anne Dérédec
Researcher


Mathematical modelling
 

01 89 10 13 19 anne.deredec@inrae.fr

Sabine Fillinger
Senior researcher


Molecular genetics
 

01 89 10 12 88
sabine.fillinger@inrae.fr

Anais Lalève
research engineer


Biochemistry
 

01 89 10 13 21
anais.laleve@inrae.fr

 

Engineer assistants and technicians

Camille Bizais
research technician  (contractual)

camille.bizais@inrae.fr

 

PhD and MSc students

Amandine Le Ruyet
PhD student

amandine.le-ruyet@inrae.fr

Elza Neau
PhD student

elza.neau@inrae.fr

Simon Patry-Leclaire
PhD student

simon.patry-leclaire@inrae.fr

 

Former members of the team

Reda Amezrou, post-doctoral research associate 2020-2022
Christiane Auclair, INRA technician until 2018
Colette Audéon, INRA technician until 2019
Saad AzeddinePhD student 2010-2014
Jocelyne Bach, INRA Engineer Assistant until August 2016
Agathe BalluPhD student and post-doctoral research associate 2018-2022
Yosra Ben MhenniPhD student 2018-2020
Alexis BillardPhD student 2007-2010
Johann ConfaisINRA engineer assistant until October 2012
Danièle Debieu, INRA(e) researcher INRA until February 2022
Clémentine Duplaix, INRA(e) technician until May 2023
Guillaume Fouché, contractual engineer, PhD student, post-doctoral research associate 2016-2022
Maxime Garnault, PhD student 2017-2019, post-doctoral research associate until 2020
Gwilherm Gazeaucontractual engineer assistant 2013-2015, apprentice engineer 2016-2018, contractual engineer until 2021
Amandine Ignace, contractual engineer assistant 2013-2014
Jaafar KilaniPhD student 2015-2018
Anaïs LalèvePhD student 2009-2012
Catherine Lanen, INRA technician until June 2011
Pierre Leroux, senior researcher INRA until December 2009
Daniel Martinho, contractual engineer assistant until December 2011
Alex MercierPhD student 2017-2019
Selim Omrane, post-doctoral research associate 2010-2013
Claire Ugazio, contractual engineer 2020-2022

Modification date : 08 December 2023 | Publication date : 21 December 2010 | Redactor : AD